Sponsored Shooters

George Digweed MBEGeorge Digweed MBE

Perazzi More World championships and more major events than any other shooter in history.  

Amber HillAmber Hill

Perazzi Sponsored

Dave Toomer

Perazzi DTL Trap champion

Jamie BrightmanJamie Brightman

RUAG Sponsored Winner of the Grand Prix of FITASC Sporting and the Belgium leg of the the World Cup Compact Sporting.

Kevin JoblingKevin Jobling

RUAG Sponsored Winner of the British Open FITASC.

Georgina GeikieGeorgina Geikie

RUAG Sponsored British hopeful for the 2012 Olympics .22 Pistol.

Abbey BurtonAbbey Burton

Perazzi Sponsored Winner of the British ABT Ladies and Silver for the World U.T. championship Ladies.

Jake HealeyJake Healey

RUAG Sponsored Junior Rimfire Bench Rest European Champion.

John PoolJohn Pool

RUAG Sponsored European FITASC - Vets Silver and FITASC European Cup - Vets Silver.

Simon AldhouseSimon Aldhouse


Ed Ling

Perazzi - MX2003 Trap

Matt Coward-Holly

Perazzi - MX8 Trap

Chris Broomfield

Perazzi - MXS

Steve Scott

Perazzi - MX2003 Trap

Colin Will

Perazzi - MX2000S SP

Cheryl Hall

Perazzi - MX2000S SP